Our Board of Directors are business professionals committed to advancing the mission and vision of the Mid-States MSDC. Board membership represents  member corporations and agencies and also includes representatives from minority firms.


Leviticous Cleveland - Chairman

Director, Supplier Diversity, Inclusion and Sustainability,
  Center Point Energy

Camille Blunt - Vice Chairperson

Director Public Affairs, TAFT Law

Demetrius Glover - RMSDC President/CEO

Chief Executive Officer,
Mid-States MSDC

Rachael Powell - Secretary

Assistant Senior Manager, FedEx

Leo Lopez - Treasurer

SVP, Community Lending Market Executive, Old National Bank

Nick Lunn - MBEIC Chairman

 Chief Executive Officer, Cornerstone Construction Group

Freedom Smith

Partner, Ice Miller

Dennis Truax

Associate Vice President of Procurement, Eli Lilly

Baris Kiyar

Associate VP, Procurement Services, Indiana University

Eric Bailey

Chief Executive Officer,
 EMed Medical

James Duke

Supplier Diversity Manager, IU Health

Katrina Scott

Chief Diversity Business Advisor, World Wide Technology

Dave Cook

Senior VP, Market Data Director, U.S. Bank

Ryan Grimm

VP Purchasing Supplier Development, Toyota

Sonya Seeder

General Counsel,
BSA LifeStructures, Inc.

Emily Koshnick

Executive Director, Greater Indianapolis Progress Committee

Lisa Hardin

Sr. Manager, Supplier Diversity, Salesforce

Steve Corbitt

Chief Executive Officer,

Michelle Morin

Global Procurement leader, Supplier Diversity Corteva Agriscience

David Hampton

Executive Director, LISC

Richard Miller

Chief Executive Officer,
Fineline Printing

Eileen Quigley

Director, ESG & Supplier Diversity, Elevance Health

Holli Harrington

Diversity / Supplier Diversity Director, Indianapolis Airport

Amy Cortese

Compliance Manager, State Farm

Darrell Morton

Sr. Manager Educational Programs & Diversity Partnerships, Republic Airways